Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Robert L. from Houston on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ski and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with wrecker service and repair on my boat trailer. Colleen and Wade provided excellent service. Thank You"
5 star rating
Penny W. from Conroe on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I am always given great service at Milstead. My SUV is older and they are taking great care I believe to keep me apprised of potential age-related failure risks before they become major financial burdens. They are always courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. I recommend Milstead for your automotive service requirements."
5 star rating
Penny W. from Conroe on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes."
5 star rating
Baker from Cleveland on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my pickup I think they are a little high in price But I would go back to them very nice people"
5 star rating
Justin And Denee R. from Huntsville, tx on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their Bullet and their testimonial is:
"Milstead did a fabulous job on our RV repair work. They dealt with our insurance company directly and were extremely patient with Safeco. I was most pleased with the knowledge and kindness of Lante, our service advisor. He is professional and is a reflection of the type of service you will receive at Milstead. He is A+ and the quality of work is also A+ at Milstead. Thank you all for your hard work and wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Tony A. from Montgomery, TX on 11/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"This is the first garage that I ever went to that actually the service people at the counter take interest in what you have as a problem and help you. To actually help me to let me know what the issue was true details and very knowledgeable of what they're doing. I am very impressed with their shop cleaning eyes and outstanding performance. I would recommend for anybody that does not understand mechanics to go and talk to them first then go anywhere else if you're not happy with their answers. They are the best. Tony A."
5 star rating
Paul B. from Conroe, TX on 1/17/2018 for an auto repair of their 5TH and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics were conscientious and worked hard to get the repair done but done very well better that the original manufacturer's work. The worked extended hours to get us back on the road. This was really appreciated."
5 star rating
Bob M. from Conroe, TX on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"These people are friendly, fast and do a great job!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE BY TRUE PROFESSIONAL."
5 star rating
Tim R. from Conroe, TX on 12/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service I have received at Milstead Service Center and highly recommend them. Their facility is equipped to handle anything from a small car to a big rig! We trusted Milstead with our 35' motorhome and their service was beyond exceptional."
5 star rating
Emily T. from Conroe, TX on 12/11/2017 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"All of the workers are very nice and helpful."
5 star rating
J. R. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That the service is Great, that the employees are Outstanding, and that the prices for the services cannot be beat."
5 star rating
Brenda S. from Conroe, TX on 11/18/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"This is where I take my truck for repairs. I need to feel safe while out on the road, so I go where I can get the best warranty and where I know someone will pick me up or drop me off if need be. Milstead employee, Amber Titus, even tried to arrange one of their tow truck drivers to swing by and pick me up in Huntsville while he was in the area. I didn't take the ride, but the offer was very appreciated! I feel that Milstead will give me a fair account on repairs and will try to keep the cost down, if there are alternatives."
5 star rating
Richard L. from Conroe, TX on 11/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"The staff is always friendly, fast and courteous! Matt Naymick is my service advisor. I have many vehicles including Motor Home and collector vehicles and they take care of all my service needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great trustworthy shop."
5 star rating
Cindy W. from Conroe, TX on 10/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Have already told our neighbors that you were quick to get it in for what we needed. You called with update to let us know what needed to be done, gave date it should be completed, called when ready. Very neat shop and very easy to work with. Will be back."
5 star rating
Wade And Cynthia C. from Conroe, TX on 10/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great ( Five Star ) We will be back."
5 star rating
Wade C. from Conroe, TX on 10/13/2017 for an auto repair of their MOBIL and their testimonial is:
"I have already shared the visit with family and friends. We are full timed RVer and your shop is now number 1 for any repairs. You were recamended by Holiday World. It is not easy to find a shop as good as yours. Thank you"
5 star rating
Pat L. from Conroe, TX on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"That you'll have always been honest with me. I feel like I am really taken good care of. As a woman, sometimes you seem to be taken advantage of. I have NEVER felt this way at Milsteads. Thanks Pat Langevin"
5 star rating
Charles J. from Conroe, TX on 9/28/2017 for an emissions test of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"We had exceptional service!"
5 star rating
Tony B. from Conroe, TX on 9/13/2017 for an emissions test of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"They have always been courteous and prompt with their service. And I find them to be very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Lester E. from Conroe, TX on 8/19/2017 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Our first time experienced was good"
5 star rating
Chad B. from Conroe, TX on 8/17/2017 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great facility with awesome customer service."
5 star rating
Ken S. from Conroe, TX on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and workmanship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Milstead is fast, thorough, very customer focused."
5 star rating
Gene B. from Conroe, TX on 8/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough! Matt had great communication with me throughout the entire process. A little expensive, but you get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Marcus from Conroe, TX on 7/30/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Milstead does it right the first time. Will be bringing all my cars here for now on."
5 star rating
Chris W. from Conroe, TX on 7/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've had several company and personal vehicles repaired and maintained at Milstead. Turn around time is excellent and Thurman always takes care of me. I was in this morning for an oil change. They were honest with me and said there were two vehicles ahead of me and an appointment on the way which would also be pulled in ahead of me. I decided to wait and after giving the appointment a fair amount of time to arrive they went ahead and serviced my vehicle. I appreciate the honesty which allows me to decide how to spend my time and they were still faster than most of the places that claim to be "quick" with their oil changes. Plus the lobby is clean with plenty of comfortable places to sit. Vehicle service / repair is generally an expensive pain in the neck. Dealt with this place several times, I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Brittney P. from Conroe, TX on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are ALWAYS so nice and helpful and get things done right and in a timely manner. Absolutely love this shop and location and the staff."
3 star rating
Bryan G. R. from Conroe, TX on 7/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I still believe that this is my Automotive Service Location, and I would recommend Milstead at any time."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Conroe, TX on 7/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Milstead, the service is first class & the personnel are very courteous & very helpful."
3 star rating
Mark L. from Conroe, TX on 6/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"After my first visit to have my RV looked at and serviced, I would say the experience was average. I was hoping for TOP NOTCH, but just average is what I got."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Conroe, TX on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and honest people"
5 star rating
J.r. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Milsead's service cannot be beat!!! Outstanding work, Outstanding employees (Amber), and Great follow up with customer services."
5 star rating
Linda B. from Conroe, TX on 5/29/2017 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is exceptional and the quality of their work is beyond my expectations."
5 star rating
Doug B. from Conroe, TX on 5/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Milstead's constantly kept in touch with me every step of the way on service to my RV motor home. Very professional and thorough."
5 star rating
Michael J. from Conroe, TX on 5/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't be happier with both the staff and work performed."
5 star rating
Brandi W. from Conroe, TX on 5/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They treat you real nice and strive for excellent service. Matt goes above and beyond in helping you. The loaner car was totally unexpected."
5 star rating
Jane Le M. from Conroe, TX on 5/15/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"First class service and friendly people. They really care about you & your time & experience with them. Very professional & quick."
5 star rating
Pat L. from Conroe, TX on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I moved to Conroe 10 years ago. I was told by people that had lived here for years how honest they were. I have founf this to be true. As an older widow, you have trepidations about being told to buy something you don't need. This is Not true with Milsteads. If you don't need it, they will tell you."
5 star rating
George S. from Conroe, TX on 4/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Brought car in for leaking power steering and worn out alternator.They thoroughly checked and repaired/replaced both items. Performed promptly and car is running well.I was informed of repairs and given estimate before repairs. Cost was as stated in estimate. I am satisfied."
5 star rating
Tami from Conroe, TX on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Matt was very informative and helpful through out our entire visits."
5 star rating
Brenda B. from Conroe, TX on 4/4/2017 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thurman was awesome. My travel trailer needed slide out seals, Thurman found them,got them shipped and installed in a very timely manner. Will always come here and see Thurman!!!"
5 star rating
J.r. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Expect great service. Milstead Family always fair in pricing their service and providing excellent work. Employees are SUPER and go out of their way to make customers feel like family."
5 star rating
Clara W. from Conroe, TX on 4/1/2017 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Good work and friendly, helpful staff."
5 star rating
Kevin M. from Conroe, TX on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"We just moved to Conroe, after having used the same Service Station in College Station for 13 years, and I am convinced we have found a new permanent home. They went above and beyond in their service and treatment to me as a customer! Thurman is a great guy to deal with! I recommend highly!"
5 star rating
J. R. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended you to lots of friends. The MILSTEAD name is highly regarded and your staff is well respected."
5 star rating
Scott K. from Conroe, TX on 3/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and over the top customer service"
5 star rating
Bill S. from Conroe, TX on 3/8/2017 for an emissions test of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, great service, fair prices"
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Conroe, TX on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The care and service at Milstead is super! Amber went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. She also stayed on top of what was happening with my car and kept me well informed. Thank you all. ??"
5 star rating
Letitia A. from Conroe, TX on 2/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Thurman was wonderful and took excellent care of me and my car. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Mike J. from Conroe, TX on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their MONACO and their testimonial is:
"I use this shop for motor home maintenance. They are head & shoulders above the service you receive at a typical RV repair center."
5 star rating
David V. from Conroe, TX on 2/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Amber was awesome. She helped get through this process without any pain."
5 star rating
Dorothy S. from Conroe, TX on 1/26/2017 for an emissions test of their FLEETWOOD and their testimonial is:
"Very Very clean and excellent service 5+++++"
5 star rating
Don G. from Conroe, TX on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"always had a great experience there"
5 star rating
Elaine W. from Conroe, TX on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"My experience was outstanding"
5 star rating
Donald G. from Conroe, TX on 1/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with my experience. Thurman was extremely helpful and I knew going in what to expect - no surprises. Would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Wit from Conroe, TX on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, communication and turn around time."
5 star rating
Angela C. from Conroe, TX on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their LEXUS and their testimonial is:
"I trust the work done on my vehicle at Milstead's. Mark has always been very fair to us. Plus outstanding warranty on the work done"
5 star rating
Ryan from Conroe, TX on 12/12/2016 for an emissions test of their WILDWOOD and their testimonial is:
"Great place that stands behind their work."
3 star rating
Bill M. from Conroe, TX on 12/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"For any major parts purchases make sure to check if better prices are available. It does not seem the shop makes an effort to find the best prices for parts."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Conroe, TX on 12/7/2016 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service. The people were nice, and the waiting area was clean."
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Conroe, TX on 11/9/2016 for an emissions test of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. I'm glad to find a shop I feel comfortable for my motor home service and repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and great service short waiting period"
5 star rating
Letitia A. from Conroe, TX on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"The service staff are very helpful and professional and I trust the work from your shop."
5 star rating
J. R. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Your service and customer relations is outstanding. This was my second time to use you and I have been very happy with your work and your staff."
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Conroe, TX on 10/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Milstead is like no other shop i have been to. Amber is the lady that always helps me, she is so good at her job, so professional great customer service. i cant ever go anywhere else, they are honest and customer service is of utmost important to them, as well as getting your car fixed in a timely manner. You wont be disappointed an you can trust them! Awesomen to find them, they were recommended by AAA inxurance when i got towed, glad they did!"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Conroe, TX on 9/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Mark Milstead and his Staff will make sure their clients are !00 percent Satisfied. I actually never had to use an car shop but i flooded and had to buy a used car that broke down, went to a shop and spent a lot of money ending up with the same issue. I took it to Milstead and they are honest and profesional, also you have an acct on line to see you car and any issues with pics, they dont pressure you to get anhy service but show you online what they recommend to keep your car running right. thanks so much!"
5 star rating
J. R. Moore, J. from Conroe, TX on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding !!! Fast and efficient!! Great Staff!!! Will Highly Recommend!, Lots of KUDOS for your employee AMBER. She made me feel as if I had been a long time customer...almost like "part of the family". Thanks for all you and your staff do!!!!"
5 star rating
Brent H. from Conroe, TX on 9/17/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very caring and professional."
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Conroe, TX on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff that handles my car needs professionally."
5 star rating
Leslie from Conroe, TX on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Great work, as always. Thank you so much"
5 star rating
Jim B. from Conroe, TX on 8/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Great service"
5 star rating
Ruth C. from Conroe, TX on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"The staff, services, and experiences to get the repairs done. I like the colorful printout and explanation of area needed for repairs for your record at no cost to you. ."
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Conroe, TX on 8/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience, i will be back. I am single and on the road as a pet sitter and i feel safer now knowing my vehicle was checked out and the repairs i needed were done promptly and also glad the guy working on my car called me personally to discuss what i needed and could afford. I am glad i found a good repair shop i can trust, and they gt me back on th4e road! fast. thanks great staff too, Lisa"
5 star rating
Jason J. from Conroe, TX on 8/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was treated with great courtesy and every effort was made to ensure my comfort and convenience. My car was thoroughly checked, with special attention given to my areas of concern. A list of recommendations was made, and I was able to choose what I wished to have done without pressure. I found my experience to be all I hoped it would be, and I will return for service to all of my vehicles in the future."
5 star rating
Opal B. from Conroe, TX on 8/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great quality and fast service"
5 star rating
Carol B. from Conroe, TX on 7/29/2016 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, helpful, and honest."
5 star rating
Tony from Conroe, TX on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work has been excellent each time I've visited the shop. Ben always gives excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Conroe, TX on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their AUDI and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and informative staff. They take great care of my Audi Q5."
5 star rating
C J. from Conroe, TX on 6/29/2016 for an auto repair of their FLEETWOOD and their testimonial is:
"Good recommendation and referral"
5 star rating
Richard L. from Conroe, TX on 6/19/2016 for an emissions test of their FLEETWOOD and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Milstead is exceptional! I just moved to the area and have had them service and repair three of my vehicles from my motor home to classic truck. The best repair shop experience I have ever had. A big shout out to Matt for all your help!"
5 star rating
Dorothy from Conroe, TX on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their FLEETWOOD and their testimonial is:
"Awesome ! Best service I have ever had ."
5 star rating
Leslie from Conroe, TX on 6/5/2016 for an auto service of their FLEETWOOD and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff, great service and prices"
5 star rating
Pat L. from Conroe, TX on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I trust Milsteads. I have always been taken excellent care of. Pat Langevin"
5 star rating
Dana from Conroe, TX on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Very friendly staff and quick turnaround."
5 star rating
Richard L. from Conroe, TX on 5/11/2016 for an emissions test of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"The team at Milstead exceeded my expectations. The facility is clean, organized and above par. My service writer Matt was outstanding. They are my first choice for repairs. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Bud S. from Conroe, TX on 5/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
James R. from Conroe, TX on 5/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good people. Honest and trustworthy and will continue taking my vehicles there"
5 star rating
Hugh P. from Conroe, TX on 4/20/2016 for an emissions test of their CADILLAC and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Kurtn from Conroe, TX on 4/16/2016 for an auto service of their CADILLAC and their testimonial is:
"I saw the reviews online & someone recommended this shop. I had my sons truck in and mine recently. They are spot on with service & their service advisors are excellent."
5 star rating
Linda K. from Conroe, TX on 4/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fair and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Eric from Conroe, TX on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service as always"
5 star rating
Gerald M. from Conroe, TX on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience. Never dealt with finer or more professional service people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly,courteous and professional from the moment you enter the door;throughout the repairs and even after leaving their facility. Never dealth with finer people"
5 star rating
Annette from Conroe, TX on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! They staff were very welcoming and they kept me aware every step of the way of what was going on with my vehicle, I would highly recommend!"
3 star rating
Corey from Conroe, TX on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Bob K. from Conroe, TX on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and their personnel will discuss the problem, options, and cost."
3 star rating
Corey J. from Conroe, TX on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, delivered on time, clean and organized."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was outstanding."
5 star rating
Mike B. from Conroe, TX on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
3 star rating
Ray T. from Conroe, TX on 3/5/2016 for an emissions test of their HARL and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Linda K. from Conroe, TX on 2/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. After fixing my car. Installed my new license plates and registration sticker with out me even asking. That is great service."
5 star rating
Judy T. from Conroe, TX on 2/25/2016 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Timely and courteous."
5 star rating
Al from Conroe, TX on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Nice waiting area, friendly service"
5 star rating
Frank H. from Conroe, TX on 2/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly , Helpful, Kind, Knowledgeable, The manager deserves a large raise."
5 star rating
Roger C. from Conroe, TX on 2/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I feel like the quality of the service performed was very good. I had a repeat issue, which I do not feel had anything to do with the service provided. They quickly resolved the problem under warranty. Their customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Cathy T. from Conroe, TX on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely satisfied with Milsteads and will certainly use them in the future ! Samuel Lewis, Service Advisor was wonderful !! I had my Ford F-150 in the shop at Gullo Ford in Conroe and they couldn't find the problem with my truck battery ( which was new) and why it kept dying out... Milsteads found the problem and kept me informed of the progress until it was ready to be picked up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have always been pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Earl from Conroe, TX on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional all the way!"
5 star rating
Mike B. from Conroe, TX on 12/18/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, fare price. Reliable."
5 star rating
Richard S. from Conroe, TX on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, honest."
5 star rating
Rick R. K. from Conroe, TX on 11/19/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Every one that I have talked to in their customer service department seem to be straight shooters (honest). The mechanics that have done work on my vehicle are the same. They know what they are doing, and will talk to you and explain to you what is going on with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and accommodating. With an older car, its also reassuring to have repairs backed by a nation-wide warranty. As in this case, they correctly repaired something that was critical to our vehicles safety."
5 star rating
Sylvia O. from Conroe, TX on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Courteous, professional, straight forward."
3 star rating
James B. from Conroe, TX on 10/21/2015 for an auto service of their Spartan and their testimonial is:
"I thought it was very professional service. The shop was clean and organized. I would especially like to highlight the technician, Glenn, who worked on my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining what he did to fix the issue. I felt very confident the work was done right."
5 star rating
Annette R. from Conroe, TX on 10/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"How satisfied I was by their customer service, their honesty and integrity of being up front and making me feel that I was just someone to make a $ from....very important to me I would give them a wonderful recommendation to anyone......"
5 star rating
Don G. from Conroe, TX on 9/23/2015 for an emissions test of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Clean,good service,timely"
5 star rating
Janie K. from Conroe, TX on 9/12/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are the only honest repair shop in the area that I personally visited. i've done business with them for several years and because I follow their recommendations n repairs, I have a 2004 vehicle that runs like new (and has over 200,000 miles on it). women can know they are not told to do repairs that aren't necessary. I own a Mercedes and its really hard to find someone who can do quality work on that car. they are a aaa repair shop so I get a discount on the work also."
5 star rating
Warren D. from Conroe, TX on 9/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Thorough diagnostics, clear on presenting options for repair and costs, Ben Miles is very attentive to questions and getting answers. Mechanic Gene went "above and beyond" to assess issues on a 16 year old car. Extremely fair on price. In fact only charged for work actually done and not a significant amount of additional diagnostics and research to locate hard to find parts. I would highly recommend Milstead."
5 star rating
Gary S. from Conroe, TX on 9/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"good service, friendly staff"
3 star rating
Jessica from Conroe, TX on 8/30/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent. Mr Gregor handled our inquiry about repairs and maintenance. He was thorough, pleasant, and accomodality to our needs. We will be scheduling repairs. On a side note, the waiting area is clean and comfortable, and stocked with coffee, snacks and TV. The bathroom is immaculate. They also offer a shuttle service that can drop you at a location of your choosing and puck you back up while your vehicle is bein repaired."
5 star rating
Patty B. from Conroe, TX on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Eddie R. from Conroe, TX on 7/24/2015 for an auto repair of their THOR and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Conroe, TX on 6/13/2015 for an auto repair of their TIFF and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgable employees."
3 star rating
Hardy F. from Conroe, TX on 6/7/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional and customer focused shop."
5 star rating
Le'ann R. from Conroe, TX on 5/30/2015 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else."
3 star rating
Tracy J. from Conroe, TX on 5/29/2015 for an emissions test of their AMERICAN and their testimonial is:
"Got my car back with more things that needed to be fixed instead of offering resolutions to the concerns they had for my situation. ie: no clearance between axle and axle tube for axle boot - why? What will fix it? Left to me to correct."
3 star rating
David Van De W. from Conroe, TX on 5/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The Quote process was painfully slow. Service department lost my information 2 times and I had to call back 3 times over 3 weeks just to get a service quote. - David Van De Walle 936-777-0753"
5 star rating
Dawn R. from Conroe, TX on 5/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Milstead is the one and ONLY shop I will ever use again! I have tried some of the other local shops- all horrendous experiences. So (having used the Milstead in Spring years ago but it was out of my way), I finally bit the bullet and contacted Thurman with my list of extensive problems- My rear end was loudly complaining and grinding, my rear brakes were shot just to name a few things. Part of my concern with not only the litany of issues/cost; I also had need of a loaner vehicle (last minute as the rental car company was a bust) in order to continue to go to work in Houston. Thurman not only gave me a loaner vehicle at the drop of a hat, he produced an extensive quote with explanations and cost within a day. Yes, the cost was up there (which I already had suspected given I knew what repairs needed to be made beforehand) however, not only did Milstead cut me a break on the repairs by reducing the cost of the loaner car, they also were kind enough to let me make payments on the remaining balance (with 1200 down which was a little less than half the bill). A little over a month later with an average daily 142 round trip commute, my Durango is still running like a champ as the day she left the shop. I cannot stress enough my appreciation for the outstanding work done but also for the kind and sympathetic manner I was treated. These folks 'GET' customer service!! Thank you so much and you can bet I'll be back because you know, my monster is going to need some other TLC from you *grin*"
5 star rating
David K. from Conroe, TX on 5/14/2015 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"They may not be the cheapest in town, but if you want it done right the first time and not worry if they will be around to honor a warranty then take it to Milstead for piece of mind."
5 star rating
Lynn S. from Conroe, TX on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very thoughtful and caring. First visit I just had a small out patient surgery, but was evident because of the bandage on the side of my neck. Staff was very kind and made sure I was comfortable while I waited.. Thank you again for all the great work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent & professional service can be expected from Milstead Care Care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Little pricey but good fast service. Honest. And Danny's a good tech. Cares about his work"
5 star rating
Dawn R. from Conroe, TX on 4/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Milstead is not only very professional with exemplary completion time and service, they also are generous, knowledgeable and highly trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Sarah from Conroe, TX on 3/19/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest and thorough. I used my aaa discount for a free inspection, the service mgr told me what items need repaired which were similar to what I had already heard from other shops and then they made the repairs in a timely way. Night drop was convenient but I was a little worried about the security of it. However all ended well and I will bring my car here in the future."
5 star rating
Reverend Bethany C. C. from Conroe, TX on 1/20/2015 for an emissions test of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I am (already) referring others to Milstead Car Care and informing them of your company's exceptional staff and quality service--including Ben's excellent attention to detail and information--during every step of the process."
3 star rating
Karl K. from Conroe, TX on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"The service technician put too much oil in my sprinter van's diesel engine. A "high" oil warning light came on during my all day drive to Florida. I ended up siphoning the excess oil out of my van in the parking lot of a auto parts store. Huge inconvenience that made my travel day much longer than expected. Apparently the service technician couldn't read the dip stick!"
5 star rating
Darlene S. from Conroe, TX on 1/6/2015 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So far, I love them."
5 star rating
Karl K. from Conroe, TX on 12/28/2014 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, gave me a ride back and forth to the house, good prices, 2 year warranty on repairs."
5 star rating
Leslie from Conroe, TX on 12/21/2014 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous group that does great work"
5 star rating
Debbie from Conroe, TX on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Matt has been a fantastic help to me in getting a vehicle fixed. I live in Arizona and had to have a vehicle repaired for my aunt's caregiver to drive. Matt was very professional at all times and made sure he discussed any repairs to be made with me prior to the work being done. I'm so glad to know that customer service still exists in this day and age. I would highly recommend Milstead Car Care"
5 star rating
Aaron D. from Conroe, TX on 10/27/2014 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I was very pleased with the quality of work."
3 star rating
David B. from Conroe, TX on 9/21/2014 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit with your company. It will take several good experiences before I have full confidence in your abilities and the fairness of you prices."
5 star rating
Tommy S. from Conroe, TX on 9/10/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service !! In this day and age Quality workmanship and Great customer service are almost impossible to find. Thank you Milstead for having both and making a horrible experience turn out to be a positive one for me."
5 star rating
Phil D. from Conroe, TX on 9/6/2014 for an auto repair of their Spartan and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Experience, very professional staff and Milstead values their customers. The Service Manager, Glenn, kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would use their services again!"
5 star rating
Judi B. from Conroe, TX on 8/29/2014 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they are timely, courteous, and will shuttle you if necessary"
5 star rating
Armand And Marie B. from Conroe, TX on 7/31/2014 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"the service was helpful, the man with the computer was soooo helpful, we cannot afford the work he suggusted done at this time., but will keep the info. for later use"
5 star rating
Bob Sweitzer S. from Conroe, TX on 7/15/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The service writer took care of my needs, treated me like family and I will be back. You won my business. Excellent experience A++++++. Will refer you to everyone I can. BOB"
5 star rating
Susan K. from Conroe, TX on 7/9/2014 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The best experience- professional and understanding"
5 star rating
Terri B. from Conroe, TX on 6/22/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"but they are honest, the shop is clean, the workers wear uniforms and were neat, and that the people waiting on us courteous. It was a great experience. I will definitely return."
5 star rating
Lm from Conroe, TX on 6/18/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and thorough."
5 star rating
Dell from Conroe, TX on 5/31/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional and extremely helpful."
5 star rating
Angela C. from Conroe, TX on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their LEXT and their testimonial is:
"Mark and his crew have always been very good to us. Trustworthy, friendly, clean, polite. Quality work"
5 star rating
Robert N. from Conroe, TX on 5/13/2014 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Robert And Hope K. from Conroe, TX on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Thumond was most helpful, as usual. Glen was very nice at checkout. We got prompt and great service. The waiting room as exceptionally clean and cheerful, the bathroom as spotless, and the popcorn was great!!!"
3 star rating
Marty from Conroe, TX on 4/29/2014 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Good service but takes time to get completed"
5 star rating
Danielle H. from Conroe, TX on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very explanatory and good prices. Thank you :)"
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Conroe, TX on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Milstead has fast Friendly Service. I will always go back to Milstead."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"No better place fast and gets the job done right the first time"
1 star rating
Anonymous from Conroe, TX on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Tried to rip me off. I found parts they said I needed for $225. They said my cost was over $1900. $1700 in labor charges. Really?"
5 star rating
Jean R. from Conroe, TX on 3/1/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I simply wish to express my appreciation for Milstead Car Care-Conroe's response to the replacement of a front windshield for my 2006 Jeep Liberty! You stepped right up! I received a prompt explanation and the job was completed very satisfactorily within 48 hours. It was a pleasure to communicate with the car care manager, the automotive technician-service adviser, and the Milstead Glass Company. In every step of the way, they did in a splendid manor what they promised!"
5 star rating
Rick R. K. from Conroe, TX on 2/25/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, done in a timely manner, and a friendly staff."
5 star rating
Annette T. from Conroe, TX on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Make an appointment on the internet and see if you don't agree it's a great place for getting your cars maintained."
5 star rating
Daniel C. from Conroe, TX on 2/5/2014 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excited, Until this visit my company has been dealing with the dealership for repairs. Very expensive and the turnaround was business numbing slow. Milstead works with our billing system and my delivery truck was back on the road by lunch the following day. Thank you Milstead Car Care Conroe."
5 star rating
Leslie D. from Conroe, TX on 1/27/2014 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful. Great quality. The team is always nice to deal with. Super awesome!"
5 star rating
John F. H. from Conroe, TX on 1/9/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough to get your vehicle in peak condition. Good communication."
5 star rating
Brandi W. from Conroe, TX on 12/13/2013 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Milstead treats you right and works hard to keep your business. Just commicate exactly what you need and when you need it. Brandi"
5 star rating
Angela C. from Conroe, TX on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I do refer others to Milstead. Their customer service is exceptional, treating me as important. I can trust the quality of their work. I know they are honest."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Conroe, TX on 11/26/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"have been using Milstead for 2 years now and they have always been honest with me. Its hard to find that now a days anywhere. I will not go anywhere else. Mark and his team are doing business the way it should be done, and the best part is their in house financing!"
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Conroe, TX on 11/15/2013 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was very Please with the service I had with Milstead Car Care. I was having problems with my Breaks & They seen that My problem was more than a break issue. I was planning on a long trip so I needed everything checked out. They gave me a ride home & picked me up when they were through. Oh and It was Same day Service . I was very Pleased with the service & would surely use them again. I will be a future customer for sure. Thanks For all your help Milstead. I'm one Happy Customer."
5 star rating
Richard P. from Conroe, TX on 10/16/2013 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and words cannot express our gratitude."
5 star rating
Debby F. from Conroe, TX on 9/26/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have always been fair and truthful. They stand behind their work and I have never been disappointed."
3 star rating
Joe C. from Conroe, TX on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good communication with updates on findings, and estimates."
3 star rating
Steve H. from Conroe, TX on 9/6/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It took 2.5 hrs to get an oil change, not worth the 10 dollar savings with a discount . I won't be going back."
5 star rating
Tracey S. from Conroe, TX on 9/4/2013 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They have great customer service and really stand behind their work"
5 star rating
John M. from Conroe, TX on 8/24/2013 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Try them on your neext service needs and you won't be disappointed."
5 star rating
D. L. from Conroe, TX on 8/13/2013 for an emissions test of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and helpful and I trust their advise and the service they provide."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Conroe, TX on 7/12/2013 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, fast service, friendly."
5 star rating
Robert N. from Conroe, TX on 7/8/2013 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Best place in Conroe, best people to work with. Just the best. Enough said!"
5 star rating
James Y. from Conroe, TX on 7/6/2013 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, accommodating staff. They worked in both of my vehicles on moments notice for servicing. Only negative is that they left grease hand print on hood- other than that very happy with service."
5 star rating
Frank S. from Conroe, TX on 7/2/2013 for an auto service of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Oil change where I had good service, reasonable price, timely despite shop full of cars"